Artist / Group:

Various Artists



Psychedelic States: Texas In The 60's Volume 1

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List:

1) Time Change- The Elastic Prism
2) Stick With Her- The Glass Kans 3) Oh Dear, You Look Like A Dog- Euphoria 4) I Wanna Know- The Pastels 5) Caretaker- Michael 6) Candy- The Countdown Five
7) I Would Have Liked You Anyway- The Electric Prism 8) Secrets Of The Golden Shrine- The Bubble Puppy 9) Marenthelia Glows In The Dark- A440 10) Situations- The Nomads 11) Don't Be That Way- The Reasons Why 12) You Knock Me Down- Airhead 13) Shine Your Monkey- The Persian Market 14) Bye Bye My Little Girl- The Crabs 15) (You're) Almost Tuff Enough- Roy Head 16) How's He Gonna Find Me- Pure Jade Green 17) Keep Your Mouth Shut Once In A While- The Bubble Puppy 18) She Is All There Is-Neil Ford & The Fanatics


Total Time: 47:26

Featuring many previously unreleased tracks from The Bubble Puppy, A440, Reasons Why, Airhead, The Glass Kans, Neil Ford & The Frantics, Elastic Prism, The Nomadds, The Crabs, Electric Prism, Countdown Five, Persian Market, Roy Head, and many more!!


Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases