Artist / Group:



Wrong Road

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing

out of print on cd!!



Available Format:



CD: $13.50- LP: $25.00 (Himalaya Release)

Track List:

1) Never Come Back
2) Wrong Road
3) You Don't Want Me Anymore
4) Angelisa
5) Brave New World
6) You Tell Me You Love Me
7) I Think I Bween Had
8) Don't Go Away
9) A Restful Sleep
10) Can't Be Real*
11) Wrong Road**
* Recorded as an outtake during the Wrong Road sessions, 1971
** Recorded during the Anvil sessions, 1970
Total Time-46:00

The Ultra-Rare 1971 LP "Wrong Road" with additional outakes plus selected tracks from their first LP "Anvil" from 1970. A total of 11 Tracks. Garage, Punk, Psychedelic, Baroque, and Blues style music with lots of harsh vocals, keyboards, and great fuzz guitar!!!!



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases