Artist / Group:

Blessed End


Movin' On

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List:

1) Nightime Rider
2) Someplace To Hide
3) Is It Time?
4) Sometime, You've Got To Be Strong
5) Movin' On
6) Day Before Tomorrow
7) Dead Man
8) Can't Be Without Her
9) One Stop Woman
10) Escape Train
11) Can't Be Without Her (Bonus Track)

Total Time- 47:24

The classic 1971 LP from this great Philadelphia band.....Blessed end has been described by many as having a very distinctive doors-like, both in the style of the music and its keyboards and haunting vocals.



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases