Artist / Group:

Nosy Parker


Nosy Parker

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listi




Available Format:




Track List: 1) Widow's Walk  2) Buskers and Street Musicians  3) Notre Dame  4) Wizards In The Afternoon  5) Song For A Gentle Lady  6) Lucy Gray  7) Silver Wings   8) Beyond Beaujolais   9)  Leave The Last Day For The Sun

Total Time- 53:20

 Nosy Parker, their classic 1975 self-titled LP. Nosy Parker's one and only album is a collection of original folk songs and ballads. The music was influenced by British folk-rock and progressive styles, combining acoustic 6 and 12-string guitar with the dramatic effects of synthesized guitar, sustained distortion, and background keyboard support.


Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases