Artist / Group:

The Children



Rebirth +16

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:



CD:$13.50; lp $25.00 Guerssen 180 Gram vinyl

Track List:

1) Enough Of What I Need- The Stoics  2) Hate- The Stoics (J.  3) Farmer John- The Argyles  4) White Lightnin'- The Argyles  5) Still In Love With You Baby- The Argyles  6) Turn On Your Love Life- The Argyles  7) Help, I'm Lost!- The Mind's Eye 8) Daybreak- The Children  9) Maypole- The Children 10) Don't Ever Lose It- The Children (Ash/Perron), 3:10 11) Beautiful- The Children (Cabaza/Perron), 2:49 12) Sitting On A Flower- The Children  13) I'll Be Your Sunshine- The Children  14) Military School- The Children  15) I Got Involved- The Children  16) Pictorial- The Children  17) Dreaming Slave- The Children  18) Picture Me- The Children 19) Enough Of What I Need- The Children 2:00 20) Pills (She Went To My Head)- The Children 21) Once More- The Children  2:16 22) Fire Ring- The Children 23) Francene- The Children  24) It Won't Show On Me- The Children  25) Take A Look- The Children  26) Force Of Habit- The Children

Total Time- 77:41

The Children- Rebirth. The psychedelic/pop band from San Antonio released this classic LP in 1968. Also includes their 45s plus many bonus tracks!! 26 Songs in All!!


Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases