Artist / Group:

The Crazy People



Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List:

1) Parade at the Funny Farm
2) Head Amusement
3) Raunchy Boog A Loo
4) After Six
5) The Truth
6) Head Games and Other Assorted Crap
7) Head Job
8) Happy Academy
9) Trans Luv Airlines
10)Let's Split
Total Time- 37:24

Yes, Canada's answer to the Dreamies......1968 psychedelic exploit music features Johnny Kitchen, who's identity remains a mystery to this day!! With songs like "Head Games and other assorted crap", "Trans Luv Airlines", and "Parade at the funny farm", this album actually features some great fuzz guitar and glaring organ sounds! We know Johnny Kitchen, who was somehow connected to Wild Man Fischer, performed on this album....



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases