Artist / Group:

The Blues Train


The Blues Train

This Item is no longer available as of 1 June 2016. There may be residual copies available on ebay or Amazon.



Available Format:




Track List:

1) Ride The Train
2) Missin' You
3) Pain In My Head
4) Some Body To Love
5) Hootchie Kootchie Man
6) Busted In Chicago
7) A & R Man
8) Coast To Caost
9) Whole Lot O Blues
10) Got My Eye On You
11) Mojo
Total Time- 32:34

Yet another undiscovered great band from Canada. Released on the same label as The Crazy People, this 1970 Cream-styled blues album feature outstanding wah-wah and fuzz guitar, driving B3 hammond organ, and great vocal. Containing almost all original blues tunes, the Blues Train really delivers!! All aboard.....



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases