Artist / Group:

Pugsley Munion


Pugsley Munion

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:



CD: $13.50 

Track List:

1) What's Right For me?
2) Second time for me
3) Take my soul
4) Just like you
5) Slumberland Blues
6) No time tomorrow
7) Trouble
8) Collage thought
9) I don't know who to blame
10) What's right for me+
11) Second time for me+
12) What's right for me++

+ Unreleased demos
++ Live version
Total Time- 61:13

The great Mass. band that released this classi LP "Just Like You" in 1969. Great heavy organ coupled with fuzzed out guitar and tasteful vocals make this release a must for late 60's rockers.!!




Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases