Artist / Group:

Mountain Bus



Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:



CD: $13.50,LP: $25.00

Track List:

1) Sing ANew Song
2) Rosalie
3) I Don't Worry About Tomorrow
4) Sundance
5) I Know You rider
6) Apache Canyon
7) Hexahedron
8) The Bus Keeps Rolling*
9) Six Days On The Road*
10) Down In The Bottom*
11) Ticket In My Pocket**
12) Young Man's Blues**
*Previously unreleased live recordings from 1970
**Previously unreleased studio recordings from 1970
Total Time-68:57

The Grateful Dead sounding band that was sued by Windfall Music and Columbia Records for using the name "Mountain", although they actually had been together for 4 years before Mountain was officially formed!! Their classic "Sundance" LP from 1971 plus unreleased live and studio material off the Master Tapes from this Chicago band- A total of 13 songs and 70 minutes of music. Don't bother with the French bootleg, the original pressing was poorly done and nothing the piraters did have helped the quality!!

Guerssen lp is 180 gram vinyl and includes the original 1-7 tracks



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases