Artist / Group:

Morly Grey


The Only Truth

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List:

1) Peace Officer
2) You Came To me
3) Who Can I Say You Are
4) I'm Afraid
5) Our Time
6) After Me Again
7) A Feeling For You
8) The Only Truth

Total Time- 47:45

Their classic 1072 LP from this Ohio band that broke new ground in early 70's psychedelic sound. In all its splendor- this time, Akarma does the vinyl ands CD version!!There is much to be said about the instructions on the back of this LP "This records was specially recorded to be played at a high volume"Comes in specially designed digipack with the original "The First Supper" insert......



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases