Artist / Group:

The Bleu Forest


A Thousand Trees Deep

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:

CD: $13.50


Track List:

1). A Thousand Trees Deep   2). Look At Me Girl 3). Bitter Street 4). Story Of A Sort  5). That's When Happiness Began  6). Words In My Mind 7). Through With You 8).She Said She's Leaving 9). Knock Knock 10). Trouble                                         



Total Time:  30:06

From 1968: An unreleased album which drew the interest of Tower Records until 2 of the band members got their draft notices and the band broke up. Heavy organ driven and Seeds influenced acid rock















Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases