Artist / Group:



Age Of Reason

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:

CD: $13.50- LP: $20.00 (180 gram Guerssen)


Track List:

1) This Wheelís On Fire  2) Stay With Me Baby 3) Iím Blue 4) Donít Try To See Through Me   5) The View From Tim Thompsonís Cell   6) Letter To Home  7) Bang Bang   8) Temptations Bout To Get Me

Total Time:  36:06

Here we have a real gem of late 60ís heavy organ-driven rock!! From 1969, this Washington, D.C. based group of musicians took to the studio to record some really great organ-driven rock and roll. Featuring  guest appearances on 2 tracks by the great Danny Gatton, this rare  album features both originals and some great covers of the day.














Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases