Artist / Group:

The Underground Electrics/The Geneartion Gap


Hey Jude/ Up Up & Away

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List:

The Underground Electrics:  1) Up, Up, & Away   2) Iím A Man   3) Make Up-Powder And Paint  4) Lisa 5) High On Love   6) Woman Of Mine   7) Hard Times   8) Strange Shadows   9) Foolís Luck   10) On The Run

 The Generation Gap: 1) Hey Jude   2) Standing At The Crossroads   3) Boogie Chillen   4) The Syndicator 5) No Love In My Heart   6) Goodbye Baby   7) Queen Bee   8) Sunnyland   9) Dark & Dreary   10) Dust My Blues

Total Time: 63:18








From the great period of the late 1960ís, two great Psych/Exploito LPs on one CD. The Electric Underground & The Generation Gap attempted to cash in on the Summer Of Love sound, outrageous color designs, and real groovy song titles!!






Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases