Artist / Group:

Leslie's Motel


Dirty Sheets

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:



CD:$13.50; LP-$25.00 Guerssen Release

Track List: 

1) Step Down Baby  2) Interlude  3) My Sweet Woman  4) Blister  5) Reason Why  6) Windmills  7) Latino Motel  8) Movin' Rock & Roll  9) Dirty Sheets

                      Total Time: 44:15








Our 8th installment of the Louisville Music Series. The unreleased 1970 concept album "Dirty Sheets" by Leslie's Motel, featuring Blues Project/Seatrain drummer Roy Blumenfeld. Great sound in the same vein as the grateful dead and allman brothers!!



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases