Artist / Group:

Douglas Fir


Hard Heartsingin'

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:



CD:$13.50; LP: $20.00 Guerssen

Track List:

1)HardHeart Singin'
2) Jersey Thursday
3) I Didn't Try
4) Early In The Moprning Rain
5) New Orleans Queen
6) Moratorium Waltz
7) Smokey Joes
8) Coming Back Home
9) Tom's Song
10)Twenty One Years
Total Time- 33:31

Their classic 1970 LP, recorded in the great Pacific Northwest State of Portand, Oregon. Great heavy and haunting organ, driving guitars, and outstanding "Guess Who" style vocals make this reissue the favorite choice to look forward to for the summer of 2000!!



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases