Artist / Group:



Nil Desperandum

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List:

1)Nil Desperandum
2) Man from Barnaby
3) Kitty is a lady
4) Family COmfort
5) The Great Rio Grande Border Run
6) Better Way
7) Megopolis/Out Without
8) The Trilogy
a. Do You Believe?
b. Sing Together
c. Relax (enjoy your friend)
9) Me Lovin' You
10 Riverside
Total Time- 43:31

This classic 1971 Texas band features great harmonies and instrumentation, very much in the vien of America, The Eagles, and Buffalo Springfield. The original Flat Rock releases, right off the Master Tapes!!



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases