Artist / Group:

After All


After All

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:



CD:$13.50; LP: $20.00 (Guerssen Release)

Track List:

1) Intangible She
2) Blue Satin
3) Nothing Left To Do
4) And I Will Follow
5) Let It Fly
6) Now What Are You Looking For?
7) A Face That Doesn't Matter
8) Waiting
Total Time- 39:50

The largely unknown buy tripsy psychedelic 1970 classic recorded in Nashville. Outstanding and haunting organs with a tinge of CSN&Y and Van Morrison inlfuence.



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases