Artist / Group:



Who Are These Guys?

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List:

1) Bizarro Ben*
2) She Made Me That Way*
3) Funny Paper Sam*
4) It's High Time*
5) Introduction
6) Bizarro Ben
7) Did It
8) Baby Doughdough
9) Black Widow Spider
10) Life On Other Planets Shuffle
11) Angry With My Friend
12) Master Of The Arts
13) Apocalypse Blues
14) Guitar
* 45 tracks from their Cinevista double gatefold release
Total Time- 57:03

From Madison, Wisconsin came this merry band of musicians. Includes all tracks from their great 1971 LP plus four songs from their double 45 gatefold. Hey, two of these songs were banned from radio!!!!



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases