Artist / Group:

T Swift & The Electric Bag


Are You Experienced?

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List:

1) Are You Experienced?
2) As I Grow Into A Man
3) Red Eyes
4) A Jet
5) Take It Easy Baby
6) What's Your Bag?
7) Free Form In 6
8) The Stinger
9) The Strut
10) Expo In Sound
Total Time- 29:48

This rare 1967 exploitation Lp featured some fine guitar, organ, and vocals cuts. Their fine cover of the famous Henxrix tune is just superb. And the inlfuence of The Byrds, Doors, Dylan, and Vanilla Fudge are quite apparent on the other 9 tracks!!



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases