Artist / Group:

Perry Leopold


Experiment In Metaphysics

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:



CD: $13.50  LP $35.00

Track List:

1) The Absurd Paranoid
2) Cold In Philadelphia
3) And Then, The Snow Came
4) The 35th Of May
5) Experiment In Metaphysics
6) When You're Gone (Everything Goes)
7) The U.S.S. Commercial
8) Jets They Roar*
9) The Prophecy*
10) The Dawning Of Creation*
*Previously Unreleased
Total Time- 52:19

His classic folk-psych 1970 LP, plus three unreleased tracks from his little known second LP from the same year, right off the Master Tapes!! Check out the reviews at!



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases