Artist / Group:

Michael Oosten


Michael Oosten

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing


GF132 - GF132LP

Available Format:

cd - lp



Track List:

1) Hey Babe
2) Garden
3) Sunny Day
4) Hungry Horse Montana
5) Wavefaring Boy
Total Time- 33:30

The rare and much sought after 1974 folk/psych LP by this Wisconsin native. Right off the master tapes!!



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases