Artist / Group:

The Mourning Dayze


The Lost Recordings

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List: 

1) Fly My Paper Airplane  2) Sad Man's Madness  3) Man With The Thin Mind*  4) Moon That Gives No Sunlight * 5)  Rain Time*  6) The Mourning Dayze * 7) Are We Going To Say Goodbye? * 8) Fly My Paper Airplane+

            * Previously Unreleased

            + Alternate Version

Total Time-22:23






 The Whitewater, Wisconsin band that released one 45 in 1967 on the Chicago-based Kiderian label. This 45 appeared on the GF207 Pscy States Illinois release. Here are 6 other previously unreleased psyched-out tracks that show the true talent of this band!!




Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases