Artist / Group:

Blue Max



Limited Edition

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List:

1) Sweet Lovin'  2) Prisoner 3) Life Long  4) Teaser  5) March Of The Trolls  6) The New One  7) Your Friends  8) I Need You  9) The Hooker 10) Freight Train  11) Something On My Mind+ 12) Tomorrow's Sorrow++

Total Time- 46:51

++ Previously unreleased


The rare 1975 LP recorded in the Maritime Province of Nova Scotia. Truly one of Canada's best unknown bands, the musical influences of Led Zepplin and Jethro Tull abound. Hard driving fuzz guitar, booming bass, and hard drumming come on each and every track.




Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases