Artist / Group:




Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:




Track List:

1) Freight Train 2) Class Of '69 3) Birdie In A Cage 4) Nothing At All 5) Cheyenne 6) Run Rabbit Run 7) Country Boy 8) Overnight Bag 9) Horseradish 10) Asia Minor 11) Wind

Total Time- 30:21

The Great LA Band that released their sole LP on the White Whale label in early 1969. Featuring a blend of music modeled in the style of  CSN&Y and J. Giels. All the songs were composed by the songwriting team of Carter-Gilbert, who penned such great 60's tunes as the Strawberry Alarm Clock's national hit "Incense & Peppermint"!! Gilbert played and wrote the music for The Rainy Daze ("That Acapulco Gold"). Featuring a very young Don Johnson!! Liner notes by the Executive Producer Dave Diamond!!




Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases