Artist / Group:



Featuring The Young Ones

Previous  -  Next  -  Full listing



Available Format:



CD: $13.50: LP-$20.00 (180 gram Guerssen)

Track List:

1) Too Much Lovin'+
2) Harbour Melon+
3) Big Teaser+
4) It's You
5) If You Can
6) Walkout Of My Mind
7) Maiden Girl
8) Walkin' Through My Mind
9) A Little Faith
10) It's Her
11) Lesson To Learn
12) In Love My Friend
13) Do My Thing
14) What You Do To Me
15) In My Dreams++
16) In My Dreams+++
17) What's On Your Mind?+++
+45 releases as The Young Ones
++ Previously unreleased solo version by Jimmy Sossamon
+++ Previously unreleased by The Rhodes Scholars
Total Time: 52:04

The innovative and pioneering 60's Psychedelic band from Lumberton, North Carolina. All 10 songs from their classic 1969 LP, 4 earlier recordings from 1966 by the bands' predecessor group The Young Ones, 2 tracks from the post-Cykle band from 1969 -The Rhodes Scholars, plus solo material from Jimmy Sossamon. 17 tracks in all!!!!



Next record         Back to the catalog list        Previous record

All Information on this site ©2001 Gear Fab Publishing - All Rights Reserved  :: Site design by TypePhases